add exception subdomain

General discussion. Spammers will be banned.
Post Reply
lesny
Posts: 49
Joined: 07 Nov 2014, 12:42

add exception subdomain

Post by lesny »

hello phpbbs

how to put an exception to a subdomain for it'm not included with the scripts?


the scripts that are currently running on the domain name ******.fr and I want when I create a subdomain without using the script that works


Thx
PHPBBHS
Posts: 1141
Joined: 30 Jun 2009, 20:15
Hosted Forums: 0

Re: add exception subdomain

Post by PHPBBHS »

lesny
Posts: 49
Joined: 07 Nov 2014, 12:42

Re: add exception subdomain

Post by lesny »

I do not speak English so if you could tell me directly will be faster thank you
faari
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Aug 2017, 11:54

Re: add exception subdomain

Post by faari »

If development EVER stopped, I would certainly pay the current team to continue development on it, or work for me and work on my version of the script.
forumeasy
Posts: 275
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 17:42

Re: add exception subdomain

Post by forumeasy »

faari wrote:If development EVER stopped, I would certainly pay the current team to continue development on it, or work for me and work on my version of the script.
what do you mean by that ?
Post Reply